Boise Cutthroats FC

The Club

Boise Cutthroats FC
Mountain Conference
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 04/21/2018
    6:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    San Juan FC
    1 - 1
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    Rowland Hall Mountain Conference
    Sat 04/28/2018
    5:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Utah Saints FC
    2 - 2
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    Utah Saints Stadium Mountain Conference
    Sun 05/06/2018
    2:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    3 - 0
    Idaho Lobos FC
    Boise State University - Lincoln Field Mountain Conference
    Sat 05/12/2018
    4:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    1 - 0
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sat 05/19/2018
    4:30 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Provo Premier
    2 - 3
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    Franklin Sports Field Mountain Conference
    Sun 05/27/2018
    2:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    0 - 0
    San Juan FC
    Boise State University - Lincoln Field Mountain Conference
    Sat 06/02/2018
    2:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    5 - 2
    Utah Saints FC
    Boise State University - Lincoln Field Mountain Conference
    Sat 06/09/2018
    1:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Idaho Lobos FC
    1 - 0
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    Bonneville High School Mountain Conference
    Sun 06/17/2018
    5:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    3 - 0
    Magic Valley FC
    Boise State University - Lincoln Field Mountain Conference
    Sat 06/23/2018
    2:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    3 - 1
    Provo Premier
    Boise State University - Lincoln Field Mountain Conference
    Sat 07/07/2018
    6:00 pm MT Playoffs
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    4 - 1
    Idaho Lobos FC
    Lincoln Field Mountain Conference
    Sun 07/22/2018
    9:00 am MT Playoffs
    San Juan FC
    0 - 0
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    Juan Diego Catholic High School Mountain Conference
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 10 7 2 1 28 9 19 23
    2 10 5 3 2 20 10 10 18
    3 10 5 1 4 28 22 6 16
    4 10 4 1 5 30 34 -4 13
    5 10 3 1 6 22 34 -12 10
    6 10 1 2 7 21 40 -19 5